Term Dates

Term dates 2021/2022


Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half term 25th October 2021- 29th October 2021

PDD1/2/3 1st, 2nd & 3rd September (Year 7 in for part of the day on 3rd Sept 11.15 - 13.15)

Monday 6th September (COVID testing day - year 7 only in school)

Tuesday 7th September - All students in school

PDD4 Friday 22nd October 2021


Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2022- Sunday 3rd January 2022


Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half term 14th February 2022 - 18th February 2022


Easter Holidays Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022


Summer Term Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term 30th May 2022- 3rd June 2022

PDD5 Friday 22nd July 2022


Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022 - Wednesday 31st August 2022


Professional Development Days

(when the school is shut to students unless shown otherwise)

Professional Development Day 1 - 1st September 2021

Professional Development Day 2 - 2nd September 2021

Professional Development Day 2 - 3rd September 2021 (Year 7 will be invited in for their induction 11:15am - 1:15pm as per the letter)

Professional Development Day 2 - 22nd October 2021

Professional Development Day 2 - 22nd July 2022 (disaggregated)