Term Dates

Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September (No students - Professional Development Days)

Monday 7th September (all students return)

Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December

Friday 27th November (No students - Professional Development Day)


Autumn Half Term Holidays

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October


Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December - Monday 4th January


Spring Term

Monday 4th January (No students - Professional Development Day)

Tuesday 5th January - Thursday 1st April

Monday 22nd February (No students - Professional Development Day)


Spring Half Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February


Easter Holidays

Monday 4th April - Friday 16th April


Summer Term

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July


Summer Half Term

Monday 31st - Friday 4th June


Last day of school - Friday 23rd July


Term dates 2021/2022


Autumn Term Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Half term 25th October 2021- 29th October 2021

PDD1/2/3 1st, 2nd & 3rd September (Year 7 in for part of the day on 3rd Sept)

PDD4 SFAET Friday 22nd October 2021


Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2022- Sunday 3rd January 2022


Spring Term Monday 4th January 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Half term 14th February 2022 - 18th February 2022


Easter Holidays Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022


Summer Term Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term 30th May 2022- 3rd June 2022


Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022 - Wednesday 31st August 2022


Professional Development Days (school shut to students)

1st September 2021 PDD1

2nd September 2021 PDD2

3rd September 2021 PDD3 (Year 7 will attend part of the day)

22nd October 2021 PDD4 SFAET